Posted by: puckdrawn | February 6, 2009

PuckDrawn Message Board Now Live!

I’ve created a new message board for PuckDrawn.com. I want to have the major topics covered over there: Hockey Design, Concepts, Jersey Collectors, and General Graphic Design. None of these discussion topics are anything new. You can find really good boards for each individual topic, but I wanted to have a place where they are all combined in one location.

I won’t be featuring too many concepts here at PuckDrawn.com, but they are all welcome on the message board Concepts section. If something catches my eye, I’ll certainly bring it up to the main site for all to see. No sense having a good design hidden from the masses!

And the general graphic design forum would be a great place for people to discuss graphic techniques. There are a lot of resources out there that can help you create some of your own really nice logos or concept jerseys.  Post tutorials or even answer the questions that a curious graphic design novice may have.

I’ll soon be posting my TINY hockey jersey collection in the Jersey Collection forum. I don’t think I’ll ever get to the level of a spyboy1 or a lafountain76, but I love my Griswold 00 Flyers retro jersey and the six others in my collection! Show off your collection, ask your questions, sell/buy/trade and whatever you crazy collectors like to discuss.

Click HERE for the PuckDrawn.com Message Board.

Leave a Reply

Categories

